PRE ORDER: Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl – Disco Rollers Vol​.​1


Premium Disco Drum’n’Bass 12″ 4 track EP. Pre-order now for shipping end of Summer 2021.

Includes free full digital download.

A1 – Chic – Everybody Dance (Mista Trick Remix)
A2 – Patrice Rushen – Keeping Faith In Love (Mista Trick & Fizzy Gillespie Remix)

B1 – Benny Golson – I’m Always Dancin’ To The Music (Mista Trick & Fizzy Gillespie Remix)
B2 – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Mista Trick & Fizzy Gillespie Remix)

Includes unlimited streaming of Disco Rollers Vol.1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
shipping out on or around September 17, 2021
edition of 30